Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Scott

Robert Scott

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Scott
"Awesome customer service"
Profile photo of Dallas Wholesalers

Dallas Wholesalers

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dallas Wholesalers
"Victor is truly the best insurance agent I have ever had. I like to be able to walk into the office, sit down and have the agent provide an explanation of options. This is an office whereby you can do that. Victor at no time tried to "upsell" my insurance. He was focused on providing me with a level of coverage that was superior to what I had previously and in my case his superior service saved me thousands of dollars on my annual rate of personal insurance."
Profile photo of Linda Inman

Linda Inman

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Inman
"Victor was very fast in giving me a quote I requested, saved me money while increasing my coverage."
Profile photo of Katie O’Neal

Katie O’Neal

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie O’Neal
"Victor was kind and super helpful when helping us set up the perfect auto and rental insurance for my family!"
Profile photo of Jen Gilbert

Jen Gilbert

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Gilbert
"Victor was great for my mom and I! After she recommended him I decided to come in and get a quote. He guided me through each step and explained all my options. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Dallas 1LE

Dallas 1LE

July 25, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Dallas 1LE
"One of tims agents made changes to my policy with out my request and otherization. tims office is unprofessional and if they make a mistake they will make sure that the costumer takes the hit. they don't want to pay out if a mistake was made by them. there are so many different agency's you can go buy insurances from this one is fraud tim is fake he talks about helping you but he is lying to you!"
Profile photo of Holly Hulihan

Holly Hulihan

June 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Hulihan
"Victor has been very helpful and involved in my automobile accident. He has been very friendly and helpful. The only thing he wasn't able to inform me of was if my premium was going to go up. He said it may or may not. Which was a little confusing to me since I have a good driving record. But, otherwise, overall good experience."
Profile photo of D Br

D Br

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D Br
"Was treated with great customer service."
Profile photo of Jamie Brummer

Jamie Brummer

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Brummer
"Victor was very very helpful with an issue on my account. Highly recommend them to handle all ur insurance needs"
Profile photo of francis magcalas

francis magcalas

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by francis magcalas
"Victor was very helpful and easy to talk with"
Profile photo of Jeanne McCain

Jeanne McCain

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanne McCain
"Both Victor Altamirano and Tim Holland provided exceptional service during the entire process. They were professional and thorough in reviewing our needs to ensure we were receiving the best coverage. We highly recommend State Farm and these agents in particular."
Profile photo of Shelly Huss

Shelly Huss

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Huss
"Victor was absolutely amazing! We started the process with a ridiculous amount of question which Victor answered quickly and with great detail. We then dug out the process for several weeks adding and auto policy and then adding my son and then another car. And Victor handled everything very quickly and confidently. I feel very good about choosing to work with Victor and State Farm Insurance!"
Profile photo of Kathy Voss

Kathy Voss

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Voss
"I spoke with Shawn today, he provided excellent customer service! Very polite, informative and knowledgeable. PLUS by switching from Progressive, he saved us $80 a month on our car insurance!!!! Can't tell you how happy I am! Great job Shawn, Tim and State Farm!!! I definately will recommend y'all to people I know."
Profile photo of Simon Reyna

Simon Reyna

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Simon Reyna
"Victor quoted me on an insurance quote and beat allstate. Victor is fast and quick at what he does the whole quote was over the phone. Literally took less than 10 min. Thanks for saving me some money. Would highly recommend to others."
Profile photo of Sara Tinch

Sara Tinch

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Tinch
"Wonderful experience! Shawn Beach helped me get my new policy set up with State Farm. They had by far the best rates out of any other carriers. He is saving me over $400 by switching from Geico! The process was simple and efficient. Definitely recommend Shawn to anyone looking to switch!"
Profile photo of Gypsy Queen

Gypsy Queen

December 27, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Gypsy Queen
"Had an appointment with this agent and he wasn't there and had the phone off."
Profile photo of Kay Price

Kay Price

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Price
"Shawn is amazing!! State Farm saved me $400 a month on my auto insurance. Bye Progressive ✌️"
Profile photo of Amanda Moorhead

Amanda Moorhead

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Moorhead
"Shawn Beach was awesome and made sure my transition to State Farm was easy. He got me the best deal possible and I’m saving over $60 a month over Geico!!! Thank you so much Shawn and the entire State Farm team!"
Profile photo of Michael Diehl

Michael Diehl

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Diehl
"Victor Altamirano assisted me in having my WA State auto coverage transferred to Texas. Victor was very helpful in providing accurate information and setting up my coverage. Thank you"
Profile photo of Kelly Mitchell

Kelly Mitchell

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Mitchell
"Victor at Tim Holland State Farm is always responsive in a timely manner and he is always professional. I appreciate your customer service. Job well done, Victor!"
Profile photo of Catalina Aven

Catalina Aven

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Catalina Aven
"Tim and Sean both have been so wonderful and very helpful with everything. :)"
Profile photo of Kenya Leigh

Kenya Leigh

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kenya Leigh
"Who needs Jake from State Farm when there is Sarah Kramer at Tim Holland’s State Farm Insurance Group in Aubrey, TX She is incredibly professional and she made a stressful situation a breeze. I was very impressed with how quickly she was able to assist me in finding the best quote for my vehicles and mortgage insurance. She was very knowledgeable and patient. She truly went above and beyond to get me the best coverage at an affordable rate. I would highly recommend Sarah @Tim Holland's group. A rare gem!"
Profile photo of Boots Tj

Boots Tj

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Boots Tj
"Angel Cruz was professional, set up my account in a timely manner and saved me A LOT of money!!! I will definitely refer anyone I come in contact with to Angel!!! Thank you for making my day!!!"
Profile photo of Subhash Ramachandran

Subhash Ramachandran

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Subhash Ramachandran
"We recently interacted with Angel Cruz from Tim Holland agency. He was very professional, friendly and prompt in responding, with all the options we had for our auto and renters insurance. Because of his thorough explanation of details it was very easy for us to make a decision and switch to State Farm in a matter of one day. We found we are saving much more compared to our previous auto insurance provider and we are very pleased with Angel's customer service. Would highly recommend Angel Cruz and his agency for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Vachelle Walker

Vachelle Walker

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Vachelle Walker
"Sarah Kramer at State Farm (Tim Holland's Insurance Group- Aubrey, TX) was a true gem to work with! I was very pleased with how quickly she was able to assist me in finding the best quote for my vehicle and mortgage insurance. I've been with Geico for years and Sarah was able to find me MORE coverage for a cheaper rate! She was very knowledgeable, professional, and kind; she truly went above and beyond to get me the best coverage at an affordable rate. She was very thorough in explaining the details of each policy and patient when I asked questions. I would highly recommend Tim Holland's group."