Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Holland

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tim Holland

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (79 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Amanda Moorhead

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawn Beach was awesome and made sure my transition to State Farm was easy. He got me the best deal possible and I’m saving over $60 a month over Geico!!! Thank you so much Shawn and the entire State Farm team!"

Michael Diehl

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victor Altamirano assisted me in having my WA State auto coverage transferred to Texas. Victor was very helpful in providing accurate information and setting up my coverage. Thank you"

Kelly Mitchell

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victor at Tim Holland State Farm is always responsive in a timely manner and he is always professional. I appreciate your customer service. Job well done, Victor!"

Catalina Aven

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim and Sean both have been so wonderful and very helpful with everything. :)"

Kenya Whitelow

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Who needs Jake from State Farm when there is Sarah Kramer at Tim Holland’s State Farm Insurance Group in Aubrey, TX She is incredibly professional and she made a stressful situation a breeze. I was very impressed with how quickly she was able to assist me in finding the best quote for my vehicles and mortgage insurance. She was very knowledgeable and patient. She truly went above and beyond to get me the best coverage at an affordable rate. I would highly recommend Sarah @Tim Holland's group. A rare gem!"

Boots Tj

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Angel Cruz was professional, set up my account in a timely manner and saved me A LOT of money!!! I will definitely refer anyone I come in contact with to Angel!!! Thank you for making my day!!!"

Subhash Ramachandran

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"We recently interacted with Angel Cruz from Tim Holland agency. He was very professional, friendly and prompt in responding, with all the options we had for our auto and renters insurance. Because of his thorough explanation of details it was very easy for us to make a decision and switch to State Farm in a matter of one day. We found we are saving much more compared to our previous auto insurance provider and we are very pleased with Angel's customer service. Would highly recommend Angel Cruz and his agency for any of your insurance needs."

Vachelle Walker

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah Kramer at State Farm (Tim Holland's Insurance Group- Aubrey, TX) was a true gem to work with! I was very pleased with how quickly she was able to assist me in finding the best quote for my vehicle and mortgage insurance. I've been with Geico for years and Sarah was able to find me MORE coverage for a cheaper rate! She was very knowledgeable, professional, and kind; she truly went above and beyond to get me the best coverage at an affordable rate. She was very thorough in explaining the details of each policy and patient when I asked questions. I would highly recommend Tim Holland's group."

Cory Kramer

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah did an excellent job helping with my insurance needs, would recommend her to others."

Karly Porter

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah was able to get me to leave the insurance I had been with for decades. She was so helpful and got me better coverage, not to mention she is so kind! I truly never thought I would leave that little lizard for anyone, but here we are."

Kim Graham

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Angel Cruz was able to save me over $600 a year. I was already getting a good deal, so I didn’t think this was possible. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. I look forward to working with him and State Farm insurance."

Jamie Brummer

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"They saved me a ton and offered more in coverage. ..highly recommend and talk with Angel, he was very informative and helpful during the whole process"

Charlie Huckins

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly impressed with Angel Cruz. Always answers his phone, immediate action is always taken. You never have to wait on anything with him. You can tell HE is in your corner and on your side when it comes to insurance and getting to know you. I searched for a week, talked to MANY insurance companies and NONE of them compared to Angel, that is why I chose State Farm."

Lois

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I now have a Angel (Cruz), here in Texas. I am so pleased with him. Very helpful. Such a friendly nice person."

steven laughy

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and personal. Saved 35 a month/420 a year, and received more coverage and also bundled other overages that I previously did NOT have with Gieco. They are local and made me feel important, as a friend or family member. I am now in the State Farm Family."

Erin Nielson

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Angel was great!! Very professional and answered all my questions!! I HIGHLY recommend him to handle ANY of your insurance needs!!"

Chan Hun

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Recommend using for home and auto!!"

Kim Lehere

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been meaning to update and change our homeowner's insurance policy for quite some time. It just seemed like a time-consuming task, and we kept putting it off. We ended up contacting Tim's office, and they made it incredibly easy! They asked a few questions and explained everything. They answered all of our questions quickly and clearly. They told us exactly what was needed from us, and they were able to get our policy switched and provided all of the information we needed. We primarily interacted with Mary and Victor, and they were both fantastic. Highly recommend Tim Holland and his team for all of your insurance needs!"

Kaci Hannay

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Victor was totally professional answered every question I had. Never made me feel ignorant. Even when my kids were being loud and crazy he never made me feel like a burden. All in all amazing guy! So happy I switched an got teamed up with him!"

Victor Almeida

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the customer service provided by Victor. He is very knowledgable, patiently answered all my questions, returned my e-mails right away and was able to give me a lower insurance rate. Thank-you for the great service!"

Kery O'Bryan

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I switched from USAA after the rates got ridiculous. Angel got me taken care of and provided a quote that was better coverage for nearly half of what I was paying with USAA. The switch was easy and quick."

michael Lee

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service!!!! Angel Cruz was very helpful and allowed me to get the BEST quote on my renters and life policy! Nobody could beat his quote! HIGHLY RECOMMEND ANGEL CRUZ!!!"

Anne

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"The team at Tim Holland State Farm is wonderful to work with! Everyone is there to answer questions, review my policy in depth with me, and never treat questions that I have as annoying or too much. I highly recommend!"

Anita Modupe Omojafor

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Victor was friendly and professional. He patiently answered all my questioned and walked me through the details of my new bundle package. He also saved me money so yay! 🙂"

Brian Cherry

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Victor was awesome! Great service"